Children’s Book Author Trivia Volume 13

Will you be lucky for Volume 13?trivia-logo

29. In last week’s trivia, we found out that Lizbeth Zwerger received the Hans Christian Andersen medal in 1990. So we have a straightforward question for today:

Who won the Hans Christian Andersen Author Medal for 2010?

30. This is an interesting one:  Who burned his own manuscript before the book was published, after he had been working on it for over 20 years?

Edit: The answers are now posted.

One Reply to “Children’s Book Author Trivia Volume 13”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: